Six Word Story: 10/16/12

I posted this 6-word story on another blog (from Ohio, no less):

The blue tribunal harbored many debates.

sethsnap

Due to the positive feedback I received about my “Your Story” post, I’ve decided to start a series in which I post the photo and you write the story.  So put on your writing caps and tell me what does the photo below say to you? Please write a short story, or simply state your feelings, in the comment section.  I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

To get a better view, click on the photo.  To view more of my photos, please visit my galleries.  To see the previous version of Your Story, click here.

View original post

Leave a Reply

